Skip to main content
Logo
Logo
Flex Docs Fixed Docs Dispatch Docs Console Sign in
  1. Upsun
  2. Project Management
  3. Project Settings
Articles in this section
  • Transfer a project to another organization?
  • How do I use source operations?
  • How to configure apps?
  • How do I configure New Relic?
  • Is it possible to convert my project back to a Development plan project?
  • Is there a way to deactivate a plugin without going through the administration console or the database?
  • How can I activate the Main Environment?
  • How can I give my project more resources?
  • Is there any way to display a static maintenance page during a Deployment?
  • Can I run a one-off script?
  • See more

Will removing the account that created an integration break the integration?

Milos Knezevic
Updated July 17, 2026 14:38

No, the integrations will not break. This can be done safely on integrations such as GitHub, GitLab, and Bitbucket.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Third link
Github Reddit Bluesky Facebook YouTube X Corp (Twitter) LinkedIn

© Upsun

autoscaling, zero-downtime deployments, download logs